Karen a Nanny for Hire in New Milford, CT 06776

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because, I would be getting more experience working with children. I enjoy every second that I work with children because, it is never boring and they always keep you on your toes. I believe that working as a nanny for the summer would help me become a better teacher in the future and help the children become well-rounded individuals.

Karen nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:605435

1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CT, MA, NY

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was ten years old for children around my neighborhood. I have also worked as a mother's helper during the summer for a family with four children. Their ages ranged from two-ten years old and I loved every second of it. I helped the children get ready for their activities such as: hockey games/practice, arts and crafts, baseball games/practice, and also summer reading. I am now a freshman at Lesley University in Cambridge, Ma. I am studying Early Childhood Education with a specialization in Sepcial Education and I am now a student teacher for a third and fourth grade class at a local elementary school in Cambridge. I have also just become apart of a Assocation and I now work with a second grade girl once a week. I act as a mentor to her while we play games, do arts and crafts, and talk about our week. I enjoy working with children and it is something that I have aspired to do since I was a child.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.