Nanny available in New Milford, CT - 561396 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in New Milford, CT 06776

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I need a flexible work schedule while working towards my goals for the future

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:561396

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY


My past childcare experience: I am interested in a nanny/babysitting position for children of all ages.   I'm currently not working full time as I recently received my Masters degree in Social Work and I have been tending to my mother's medical needs. I have several years of experience working with children of all ages. Please don't hesitate to call if you have any questions regarding my qualifications.

Additional Comments: I have several years of experience working with children on the Autism spectrum and with emotional and behavioral difficulties both in public and residential settings. I also have experience working with modified ASL sign language and communication devices.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.