Nanny available in New Milford, CT - 22283 - Nannies4hire.com

Allison a Nanny for Hire in New Milford, CT 06776

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a nanny because the work is rewarding, challenging, and fun. I enjoy making a difference in peoples' lives and being a part of a family's overall success which includes caring for children.

Allison nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:22283

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA, NH


My past childcare experience: I have 15 years of childcare experience. Each seperate experience has been wonderful. I have made lasting relationships with families, and have seen their children grow up over the years.

Additional Comments: I have many years of experience working with children and adults with disabilities. I would enjoy the challenge of being a nanny for a child with a disability. I have provided 1 on 1 care for many children with Autism and have worked in direct care helping to care for children with many different disabilities. My degree is in Psychology, and my dream is to become a child psychologist in the future.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.