Nanny available in New Market, MD - 738340 - Nannies4hire.com

Katie a Nanny for Hire in New Market, MD 21774

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I believe with the structure I held with my camps and the past large lesson program I had. And holding 4h meetings for my Club. That I would naturally enjoy a Nanny job.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:738340

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: For the last 10+ years I ran a horse riding program and gave lessons to a program of 30 kids. Also hosted summer camps. Was girl scout merit badge approved. I still currently give 7 youth clients who compete at a regional level in riding horses. I am a 4h leader for xxof Frederick md. I am also a Mom of a 2 year old.

Additional Comments: I have my own transportation. I prefer , though can most definitely be flexible to have work hours between 8 and 3. Only mention this to be helpful for my own child and I personal schedule. I have no problem Running errands. Light house work and of course the kiddos need to eat! I am looking for full time I do not mind working the occasional weekend or two. I look forward to meeting you and being apart of your kids lives and all of us getting along harmoniously.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.