Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in New Market, MD 21774

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I have a son of my own and I could not love it anymore than I do!! Any ages are great. I feel that I can get along great with them and really understand what their needs are. I have had experience with my own son and feel that I have done a wonderful job as a young mother, I would love to share some of the love and affection with a wonderful family who could use my help and support.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:107862

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: Well, I have babysat in the past numerous times with many different family's. Most of them were friends of my family. However, right now I have my own son who is now almost 5! He actually just graduated from Pre-K and I couldn't be more proud of him. It is making me very upset to think that he will be off to school this fall:( But I guess it has to happen at some point. Anyways, I would really look forward to working with younger children but have plenty of experience with 10-13 yr old's as well seeing as how I have two younger brother-in laws who are now about to be 13 and 11.

Additional Comments: I love kids, simple as that!!!! From a 2 week old little pumkin that I can sit and rock all day in my arms to a 4 yr old that I can run around with and chase all day long! I love them all! Right now, my own son is almost 5 and it is very tiring but I love every moment of it. I am really upset that time has gone so fast though and wish sometimes he was 6 months old again:( But, they all have to grow up sometime I guess) Any way, if you have any questions about me just let me know, I am a very open person!! Thanks!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.