Nanny available in Granite Falls, WA - 600795 - Nannies4hire.com

joey a Nanny for Hire in Granite Falls, WA 98252

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love what I do. There is great satisfaction in being partially responsible for the healthy emotional, mental, educational,and physical development of another human being.

joey nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:600795

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: Hi, I am an experienced professional nanny. I have over 12 years of experience with infants-adolescents, children with health issues, ADHD, ADD, ODD, and Autism. I'm fun, creative, responsible, and reliable. I am a self-starter who also takes direction well. My experience has covered all aspects of childcare such as bathing, cooking, feeding, play dates, transportation, doctors appointments, help with homework, entertaining, arts and crafts, and administering medications and breathing treatments. I have been responsible for errands, grocery shopping, carpooling, light-heavy housekeeping, and cooking. I am not CPR and first aid certified but am willing to renew my certification. I have degrees in elementary education and behavioral psychology. I just moved to Granite falls and am looking to nanny in this general area. I can provide fairly local references and a resume.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:5/12/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.