Nanny available in New London, CT - 687784 - Nannies4hire.com

Nora a Nanny for Hire in New London, CT 06320

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. I am going to school to be an elementary teacher and am looking for more experience with kids. I am also looking to leave my current lifeguarding job. I have a friend who's been a nanny before and she has nothing but good things to say about the experience.

Nora nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:687784

Experience
9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, RI


My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter/mother's helper for 10+ years. I am certified in CPR, first aid, and lifeguarding. I currently babysit for: a family of 3, ages 6, 8, and 11; a family ages 6, 9, 11; and a family of 2, ages 3 and 5. Two of these families I have been babysitting for for 5+ years, so I have experience with children aged 1+. I am comfortable with dogs, cooking, cleaning, and have my own car. I am a nonsmoker.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.