Courtney a Nanny for Hire in New Lenox, IL 60451

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for working with children and childcare in general since a young age. A lot of times children warm right up to me. Employers have said I have the patience of a saint with kids and infants. I enjoy working with them on their motor skills and provide developmentally appropriate activities. I try to incorporate learning into as many aspects of their day as possible.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:739018

9 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, IL

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting at age 11, and became a nanny after I graduated high school. I have cared for all ages, children with some special needs, as well as a background in early childhood education and child development. I have a LOT of experience with newborns and toddlers. I am CPR and First Aid certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.