Nanny available in New Lenox, IL - 637479 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristen a Nanny for Hire in New Lenox, IL 60451

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children and watching them grow. I am attentive and silly but structured. I'm looking for a position that allows me to make a living, spend time with my son, and be a valuable asset to the lives of others.

Kristen nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:637479

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have experience babysitting for children ages infant-10 years of age both for family, friends and neighborhood families throughout the last 10+ years. I also studied to be an educator at UIC before pursuing my career as a stylist. My greatest and most valuable experience in child care would be becoming a parent myself! The innate patience, understanding and love for a child that comes with motherhood is the greatest past experience of all.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.