Nanny available in New Kensington, PA - 754997 - Nannies4hire.com

Sanae a Nanny for Hire in New Kensington, PA 15068

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I genuinely enjoy working with children. I also hope to operate my own daycare facility in the future, and the experience I would receive as a nanny would be extremely helpful in running my own business.

Sanae nanny Gender:Female Age:18 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:754997

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, HI, NC, OH, PA, SC


My past childcare experience: I am currently employed by xx babysitting children between the ages of 6 weeks and 8 years old. I also participate in Youth activities hosted there such as Parents' Night Out where we provide entertainment for children (typically in 1st through 4th grade). Also, I have babysat for members of my community throughout my high school career.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Korean,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.