Nanny available in New Kensington, PA - 288732 - Nannies4hire.com

Deborah a Nanny for Hire in New Kensington, PA 15068

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love Children i'm good with them i feel useful again i have operated my own day care for about 4 yrs i took the childern and done things with them that parents did not have to pay for i just likes to do it like camping swimming . just like to make a difference in a childs life

Deborah nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:288732

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: It was very moving i fostered two a girl and a boy two children in need untill the one parent was able to get out of jail after a yr and a half. start a new life for the children i invitted her to stay at my home with the children . a little longer so i made sure she could again mother her children the way she should have . and i was convinced she would make a good mom again not part of fostering but i couldn,t let them go untill i knew they would be alright.

Additional Comments: I have child clearance CPR and I can swim first aid have papers to show . active person that would not mind going on getaways with the children and parents too.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.