Evelyn a Nanny for Hire in New Jork, NY 10033

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

A little bit of my history : I was a nanny for couple times babies 2 and 6 months old infants and was absolutely very loved experience,I speak English and Spanish fluently and have taught can be good teach the kids speak Spanish I am CPR Certificate a non smoker as well I have clean driving license I am be happy to provide my resume and good references as meet or chat on the phone looking forward to hearing from you and wish you the best luck with your search.

Evelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:670885

10+ years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: My name is Evelyn I am 58 years old and very interested in your position I have been a professional nanny in California and Long Island New York I'm looking for full time position staring in February or end of January I currently live in Manhattan

Additional Comments: I love babies and them like my own I'm very loving person

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:1/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.