Nanny available in New Ipswich, NH - 241766 - Nannies4hire.com

Susan a Nanny for Hire in New Ipswich, NH 03071

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I adore infants, watching them and helping them to learn. I love children and want to help their parents raise responsible, caring, thoughtful, intelligent, respectful young people.

Susan nanny Gender:Female Age:69 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:241766

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NH


My past childcare experience: I have cared for children from 1 week old to 10 years of age. I have worked for families with 1 child and for families with up to 3 children. I love the children and still keep in touch with most of these families. I have cleaned the houses, done the laundry and food shopping, and prepared meals. I use play as a way to teach children by observing infants and the way they learn and by making games that teach. Everything is a teaching opportunity. I have helped children with their homework (first through fourth grades); I have driven children to their activities and picked them up. I have done everything in the way of helping to raise healthy, happy, well-educated, polite, and caring young people. I also helped raised my two granddaughters from birth (they lived with me for five years) and take them every weekend (they are now 6 and 10 years old).

Additional Comments: I am mature, dependable, and loyal. I am looking for a long-term commitment: I will not be moving out of the area, getting married, or having children, so there will not be the trauma of the children getting attached, having that person leave, and having to get used to someone else. In other words, I can provide stability.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:7/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.