Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in New Iberia, LA 70560

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is something I have always wanted to do since as long as I can remember. I love kids, always work with kids

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:683398

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:LA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was very young. -I don't remember how old I was, but under 8 when I got my first babysitting job: I babysat these two little boys (Ages: 1yr and 2yrs) and I took care of them fully; feeding them, changing diapers etc. -I babysat my niece weeks at a time every once in a while when she was 0 mo. to 8 yrs -I babysat a little girl (2 yrs) and a boy (4yrs) for a date night in 2012 - I babysat 2 boys (1yrs, 11yrs) and a girl (5yrs) for a date night in 2014 -I worked at my church watching up to about 8-10 kids (Ages: 6 mo.- 4 yrs)in 2014 with another person (he was a male so I had to change all the diapers. this was a once-a-week job for a life group childcare - I work at church functions ever so often to watch kids 0 yrs- 2yrs -I work in the youth ministry at my church watching kids from 5- 13yrs every Sunday since I was 11 -last summer I was a leader for a group of about 5 girls ages 14-19yrs for a week at a highschool camp

Additional Comments: I am learning German and American Sign Language. So if your kid(s) are learning I may be able to help if needed

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.