Nanny available in New Hyde Park, NY - 711068 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexis a Nanny for Hire in New Hyde Park, NY 11040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Kids have always been a strong area of mine. I am understanding and calm, but also know how to have fun with kids while making sure whatever needs to get done, does. There's also nothing i love more to do than helping other people. I am always seeking out ways for me to help. I have found that babysitting/nannying can really be a big help to some families throughout the years. Some struggle finding sitter's who are truly compatible with their kids, and if i can be that person for a family.. i would love to!

Alexis nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:711068

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for families other than my own for about four years. After working at xx in Port Washington (on Long Island) I was able to connect with various families whom i babysit for still on many different occasions. I am studying special education, and have babysat for children with special needs. I regularly babysit on weekend evenings for a wonderful girl who is on the spectrum. As well as babysitting for families i have met from my previous job. For two years, while working there and attending school, i stayed home during the day with my baby sister who is now three and off to pre-school. So now i have time during the day again as i have early morning classes on just two days.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.