Nanny available in New Hope, MN - 532744 - Nannies4hire.com

Candace a Nanny for Hire in New Hope, MN 55428

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I find it a joy to work with children because I feel that that is what God wants me to do, I also feel I can learn from them, I also enjoy teaching them. I feel that all children should be taken care of and I feel that I can do that very well.

Candace nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:532744

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children from infant age all the way through ten years of age in home. I have worked at an elementary school for seven years with ages ranging from three years to thirteen years. I have also worked at a Montessori school working with ages infant through seven years old. I am good with chaging diapers, feeding all the way up to helping with homework. I have much experience and I am prepared to work in all conditions.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.