Nina a Nanny for Hire in New Hope, MN 55428

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, and I am willing to give them all my love, along with educational, emotional and mental development. I have my two grown up sons. I love being with kids, and I am willing to provide them with the best care, fun activities and learning.

Nina nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:105839

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Nina. I am a nanny. I have been working as a nanny for American families for the last 8 years, and I have been a teacher most part of my life back in my home country(former part of Russia). I have got my own two great boys, who are 21 and 25 now. I am positive, friendly, calm, easygoing, easy to smile, accurate, and very responsible. With kids I always try first to be a friend and to understand a child's needs, to share or create different types of activities of fun and learning. I am experienced with children of different ages. I will be happy to become the best friend for you and your children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Russian Nationality:Russian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.