Lucia a Nanny for Hire in New Holland, PA 17557

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I was always a nanny at heart!

Lucia nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:685830

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children since I was 12 years old and beginning with my nephew. I sat for him everyday. I changed his diapers, played games, bathed him, walked him and fed him. I then cared for my sibling who has profound cerebral palsy. I mentored her and assisted and taught her to become independent with all of the activities of daily life. I then baby sat for children in our neighborhood. I left for college and baby sat for staff. I worked in a pre school, taught classes and also instructed as a college and technical instructor. Thank you, Lucia

Additional Comments: I am CPR certified and FBI cleared because of my nursing and also my 2 licenses in the state dept. of health are current and void of any criminal activity.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Italian,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.