Darlene a Nanny for Hire in New Hempstead, NY 10977

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Not everyone can just become a nanny. My interaction with children was something that always came natural to me. I'm patient,loving and caring and children are very good at sensing when one has their best interest. I enjoy being their mentor,friend and most of all role model, which I believe makes me an excellent nanny. Being a nanny comes easy to me because I have been dealing with children of all ages, all my life. I love being a nanny because I know I make a difference in the lives of the little ones that I come in contact with.

Darlene nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:658437

5 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: My childcare experience started when i was a teenager i was a babysitter for a lot of the children in my neighborhood,upstate NY. I started as a nanny while i attended college in Pennsylvania during the summer i was a nanny for a NYC family in the upper west side of Manhattan. I was a Nanny for another NYC family to a newborn. On occasion i'm still a nanny for a family in suffern NY which is only from time to time.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:Honduran Country of Residence:US Last login:7/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.