Nanny available in New haven, MI - 708471 - Nannies4hire.com

Cassandra a Nanny for Hire in New Haven, MI 48048

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I loved being a nanny! It was my favorite job that I've held. I love to be there for children and to watch them grow and learn. I hope to continue nannying throughout my life until I have children of my own (no time soon though). I love kids and want to watch them grow and learn.

Cassandra nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:708471

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: My career with children began when my niece was born. She was born when I was 16 and I took care of her full time that summer. Since then I have worked at Sylvan Learning Center (as an assistant teacher) and at a daycare (as the lead preschool teacher). I nannied for a family with a newborn (1 month when I started) and a 2-year old. Currently I work at the daycare and am looking to getting back into nannying.

Additional Comments: I have almost completed my degree in Early Childhood development.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.