Diane a Nanny for Hire in New Haven, IN 46774

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny, because I believe that children are more comfortable if they are able to be taken care of in their own homes. I also want to become a nanny because I want to be a little more independent when it comes to childcare.

Diane nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:690869

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: Childcare is my passion! This passion started when I was a child myself. My mom babysat for over 20 years, so I learned much of what I know now from her. As a 12 year old, I began babysitting on my own, and continue to do so presently. In college, I obtained a Bachelor's degree in Child Development. While in college, I worked at a daycare for a summer, worked as a camp counselor, and worked as an assistant site coordinator for an after school care program for 3 years. After college, I obtained a lead teaching position in the infant room at a daycare in xx. I have worked there now for almost 2 years. I have taken care of children from ages 4 weeks to 14 years old.

Additional Comments: I am certified in CPR and First Aid.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.