Nanny available in New Haven, CT - 753697 -

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in New Haven, CT 06511

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a career nanny because I love being part of shaping a child, watching them learn, and encouraging their interests.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:753697

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: Career nanny with over seven years experience working with infants through school-aged children. I am a responsible, reliable, attentive, caring, organized, and creative individual with a great sense of humor. I am an upbeat, energetic person who is always up for the next challenge. I am very experienced with infant and toddler care, which includes a variety of care and skills. Some of these are: sleep training, maintaining schedules, encouraging and achieving milestones, prepping and sanitizing bottles, participating in educational activities, and toilet training. I have ample experience with preschool and school-aged, as well. This age group includes other skills and activities. Some of these are: age-appropriate activities(creative, educational, etc.), homework help, project help, encouraging independence, and transportation. - Highly recommended - CPR/First Aid certified - Clean background and DMV check - Detailed resume upon request.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/16/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.