Corry a Nanny for Hire in New Haven, CT 06511

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I adore and love children. My entire life experience have been around caregiving, to children and seniors. My background is diverse and I have a strong commitment of loyalty an a sense of responsibility.

Corry nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:696697

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I had my own based licensed center for 25 years. I am very experienced and knowledgeable. I adore kids and had always a great rapport with all my families. I also have lots of experience with infants. I have many excellent references. I love to read, play arts and crafts, or explore the outdoors. I also do light housekeeping/meals if need to be. I am also pet friendly ( I have a beautiful yellow lab, Charlie)

Additional Comments: I also speak, read and write Dutch.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Dutch Nationality:Dutch Country of Residence:US Last login:6/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.