Lindsey a Nanny for Hire in New Haven, CT 06515

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children and am giving myself several years from when I graduated from college before entering a career. Previously, I have part time nannied for different families in the area, and am now looking for a full time position where I can connect with the children and family.

Lindsey nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:615168

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I am a recent college graduate with a degree in social work, specializing in children. I am certified in CPR/First Aid and have taken a safety course for children. Previously, I worked at a residential summer camp in New Hampshire with children ages 6-15. In my position there, I taught soccer and basketball as well as a cabin counselor which required getting the children into bed at night and bringing them to/from activities. I have also worked in an afterschool care program for children ages 7-9, providing homework help and keeping them occupied after school. Currently, I regularly watch 2 children. 3 and 6, and also a baby (8 months). I bring the younger children to/from activities as well as spent overnights watching them. I have babysat/part time nannied for numerous families, so references will not be an issue.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.