Nanny available in New Haven, CT - 403486 -

Josie a Nanny for Hire in New Haven, CT 06515

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to be around children and find working with them extremely rewarding. I have been working in an office for three years and really want to get back into childcare.

Josie nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:403486

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a nanny for 15 years. I first came to the US as an Au Pair, but soon discovered I loved the job and applied for my papers so I could stay. I have worked for many different families (both full time and part time) with various ages of children. I have taken care of newborns through teenagers and love the individuality of every one. I am creative, fun-loving, cheerful, but at the same time, responsible and very patient. I have an Associate's Degree in Early Childhood Education. I have owned my own family home daycare for three years.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:British Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.