Nanny available in New Hamptom, IA - 802040 - Nannies4hire.com

Hailiegh a Nanny for Hire in New Hamptom, IA 50659

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children. I love being around them and watching them grow into successful human beings. Seeing children happy is what makes me happy. After graduating high school I wanted to go to college to become an elementary school teacher, but plans changed. I eventually plan on achieving this goal in the future.

Hailiegh nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:802040

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA


My past childcare experience: Between the ages of 14-16 I worked at an in-home daycare. During this time I got to work with a variety of different ages from infants to school aged children. I helped with meal planning/preparation and lesson planning/preparation. When working I got to interact with the children in so many different ways whether it be reading them stories, singing and dancing, circle time, getting down on the floor and playing with them, and much more. During nap time is when I got to be one on one with the infants whether it be feeding them, playing with them, rocking them to sleep, etc. Throughout the day and at the end of the day I helped fill out daily sheets for the children. For example for the infants I would write down every time I fed and changed them, or when they took a nap. Another example is if a child was being potty trained I would write down hoe often they went or tried to go to the bathroom, or if they had an accident. Overall it was one of the best experiences I have ever had.


Additional Comments: Thank you for taking the time to read this and thank you for also putting me into consideration!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/30/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.