Nanny available in New Gloucester, ME - 686572 - Nannies4hire.com

Whitney a Nanny for Hire in New Gloucester, ME 04260

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love my job, but I would really prefer a job where I can spend more time with the child, or few children, individually. I love seeing the children discover and learn new things, and that is more difficult to see when I'm watching over an entire bigger group. I loved all the adventures we went on as a camp counselor, but again would love to be able to experience that with fewer children and feel rewarded at the end of the day, not exhausted. :) I would like to share with the parents all the new things we discovered that day, which is also harder with a bigger group.

Whitney nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:686572

Experience
4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ME


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 12. I am now 21 and still love working with children! I am currently working at Laugh and Learn in Freeport doing before care, preschool, and aftercare with children in Pre School-2nd grade. I have worked here for 4 years now. I have worked with children in their homes, here at our program and also as a Summer camp counselor for two years in groups as big as 50 children at beaches and parks.

Additional Comments: I love being creative with children, giving them a project and seeing where they take it! I love being outdoors, hiking, and camping. My happy place is the ocean! Any season! I look forward to meeting a family through this site!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.