Emily a Nanny for Hire in New Glasgow, NS B0K 1B0

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I love to be around children. Being able to catch a glimpse of the world through a child's eye is a priceless experience!

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:258491

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MB, NB, NS, ON, PE, SK

My past childcare experience: I've worked with children as long as I can remember... In elementary, I would volunteer to help out with younger grades and though-out my teens I babysat for a few families. I have a diploma in Early Childhood Education and am currently working at a daycare, teaching the preschool class.

Additional Comments: I am a born-again Christian with stong morals. I am also very hard working, dedicated, and loyal.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:1/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.