Martha a Nanny for Hire in New Germany, MN 55367

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a great passion for children and teenagers. I think they are a blast! I love to see them reach their full potential and be able to come along side of them and care for them as best I can.

Martha nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:655602

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have worked with kids for the past 7 years as both a nanny and a babysitter. I have also worked in the Child Center for the past 3 years and had a blast. I love kids and I have a passion for seeing them grow into the kids they were created to be! I volunteer as a small group leader for junior girls in High School at my church. I love working with families and am very organized and trust worthy. I love pets and doing anything outdoors. I am a very active person who also coaches volleyball for Burnsville High School and Minnesota Northern Lights. I am a very passionate, kind, loving and patient person who is very outgoing! I would love to get to know you and your family. Let me know if you have any questions. I had a nanny job lined up for this summer, but the family called me the other day and said that they are no longer able to afford a nanny at this time. So I am available right away!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.