Nanny available in New Franken, WI - 619664 - Nannies4hire.com

Alysia a Nanny for Hire in New Franken, WI 54229

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I believe that children's play is their "work," and I enjoy helping children accomplish their "work" while learning along the way.

Alysia nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:619664

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, MI, MO, WI


My past childcare experience: I have had experience with birth-teen-aged children. I have worked with many different ages and personalities of children. I have taken care of children in many different capacities including the following: church nursery, K-3rd grade basketball coach, tutoring grade and middle school, children's church 2-4 year old teacher, and many, many other capacities. I love to find age-appropriate activities that are fun as well as educational.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.