Nanny available in New Fairfield, CT - 636089 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in New Fairfield, CT 06812

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids!!! I find them to be truly inspiring, and when given someone that they can trust, rely upon, and be nurtured by, they blossom and grow. :)

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:636089

Experience
10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I have worked with several families who had children ranging from 10 months to 13 years old. I stayed with most of these families for at least a year. Caring for children is extremely special to me. I do not have children of my own, so I live vicariously through other families, taking care of their children as if they were my very own. In the past I have been 100% loyal, reliable and dedicated to each family I have worked for. Two of the families had three children, one ages 6, 11 and 13, and the other, 10 months, 4 and 11. The most special experience I had was with a family that had a 10 month old boy, and a 4 year old boy...the children and I were able to base a wonderful relationship built on love, caring, mutual respect, kindness and trust. I am always prompt and reliable, so the children know that they can count on me to be there as an addition to the family.

Additional Comments: Am CPR certified.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.