Nanny available in new fairfield, CT - 491310 - Nannies4hire.com

Rosalee a Nanny for Hire in New Fairfield, CT 06812

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Children are my passion and I love every minute I spend with them. Childcare is the only occupation that I have ever done or been interested in thus far in my life.

Rosalee nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:491310

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY


My past childcare experience: I have worked in various childcare positions as a nanny. I spent 8 years as a day nanny and 5 years as a live in Nanny. And while some people say that it is possible to "burn out" and let childcare become "just another job" I do not see it that way. I find every child to be different and unique with his or her very own personality and talents. My goal is to help them grow, flourish and to keep them safe at all cost. I have grown very close to all the families that I have worked for in the past and still keep in contact with all the children I cared for, because I grew to love them and my time with them was not just a job, but an investment in their lives.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.