Nanny available in New Cumberland, PA - 105610 - Nannies4hire.com

Kandace a Nanny for Hire in New Cumberland, PA 17070

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and think being a nanny would be a wonderful opportunity and experience for myself as well as the children.

Kandace nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:105610

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, IL, LA, MD, MA, NH, NY, NC, PA, SC, VT, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I love children! Being an aunt since the age of 10 now having 5 nephews and 2 nieces. I have been around them and babysat since the first one was born. I have also watched many other people's children since the age of 12. I also taught swimming lessons in the past which was something I really enjoyed since I used to swim competitively. This past summer I had the great opportunity to be a nanny for 2 children who I got to know very well and adored. I seem to have a child friendly sense about myself because I have never seen or met a child who didn't like me and be able to warm up to me very quickly.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.