Nanny available in new city, NY - 82561 - Nannies4hire.com

nibhole a Nanny for Hire in New City, NY 10956

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I now have a 12 yr. old son and am working full time in an executive positron within my organization. I am looking to do something more rewarding that would also allow me to support myself and my son while being able to allow him to join in the late afternoon to early evenings.

nibhole nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:82561

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I was fortunate enough to find a family w. 2 great kids (1boy & 1girl). I spent 2 years w. that family up until the children became school aged & there was no need for a full-time nanny. I loved working w. them, it was a great experience & very rewarding.

Additional Comments: I am a single mom trying to provide a good life for my son w. a solid foundation. This type of situation is ideal for me b/c it would enable me to work full-time, still see my son grow up & have the pleasure of sharing in someone else childhood as well.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.