Nanny available in New Castle, PA - 626890 - Nannies4hire.com

Nina a Nanny for Hire in New Castle, PA 16101

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to take care of children and since my goal in life is to become a pediatrician I want to gain more interactions with kids.

Nina nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:626890

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY, OH, PA


My past childcare experience: I used to care for a baby, her name was Bethany, she is now 8 years old. I would watch her after I came out from school all the way to it was bedtime. I would change her diapers and feed her bottles. I would clean her and shower with her. Another child I took care of was a baby, his name was Matthew, I watched him all day. I made sure he took his naps and didn't get hurt. I cleaned, fed and made sure he always had a clean diaper.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.