Alberetta a Nanny for Hire in New Castle, IN 47362

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My favorite thing to do is to work with children I do think that I can help a child grow. I have been caring for children for many of years, anyone that knows me knows that I will do anything possible to help a child grow and mature.

Alberetta nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:567240

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AZ, CA, FL, GA, HI, IN, LA, MS, NH, NM, NY, NC, OH, SC, TX, WY

My past childcare experience: I have done babysitting jobs since I was 15yrs old. I have worked in a preschool and also, I have worked in the kindergarten classroom for a year. I love working with children. I have also had a foster child.

Additional Comments: Given a chance I do believe that I would be a great nanny for any special children that needs one. I will be there for them any time that is needed of me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:10/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.