Jill a Nanny for Hire in New Castle, IN 47362

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Although, I am 47 years old, my name means "youthful one". I have alot of energy to run and play with children. I love to rock and sing to babies, as well as, going outside and playing games, and using imagination. I love to use child development skills with learning and playing. I love activites which involve art and music. My favorite part of my nursing career has always been taking care of babies, multiples and all age groups of children. I love to talk with them, sing to them, and hear what have to say. There is nothing more precious than their smiles, hugs, and laughter. I feel like this is the "real meaning and importance of life". I do love my job at the hospital, but I am interested now in being able to care for infants and children in a home environment.

Jill nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:546269

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a Registered Nurse with newborns, "multiples", and children (birth to age 18) for the past 20+ years. I have worked both in hospitals and community settings (Pediatric offices). I am currently working the weekend option (7pm to 7am) in a Nursery. I take care of 4 babies every weekend during my 12 hour night shifts. I especially love taking care of multiples. I am certified in CPR, First Aid, and NRP (Neonatal Resuscitation). I have 2 beautiful teenage daughters of my own who are such blessings, and the loves of my life. (besides my husband). They are both Honor Roll students at MVHS & MVMS in Fortville.

Additional Comments: I have become very organized over the years with caring for many babies at once; but I feel the nurturing and fun take the top priority. I have alot of patience, love, and laughter. I would love the chance to care for your baby/children. I look forward to meeting you and your family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.