Alexandra a Nanny for Hire in New Castle, DE 19720

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It's one of my passions.

Alexandra nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:700087

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:DE

My past childcare experience: I'm 18 years old and I'm Hispanic. I was born in PA but I'm fully Puerto Rican. I read, write, and speak English and Spanish as well. I've been babysitting my entire life whether it was family or family friends kids. I'm very good with children and I'm very patient and flexible. I've never had a problem with babysitting. I've dealt with hyper, friendly, rude, calm, talkative, quiet, mean and sweet kids. I'm very hardworking and also playful. I'm up for challenges. I hope you guys give me a chance.

Additional Comments: I hope you give me a chance.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.