Nanny available in New Canaan, CT - 751053 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in New Canaan, CT 06840

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I know I can teach and learn a lot with them.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:751053

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CO, CT, HI, NY


My past childcare experience: I've been taking care of kids the last 2 years. I have an amazing experience with 2 boys (10 and 13) in Boston, witch I used to prepare breakfast and dinner for them, do the laundry and take and get them from school. We used to have a lot of fun together. Nowadays I'm taking care of a girl (6) and a boy (5), witch I used to do the same with the boys + give them showers, put them to bed, read books, do some arts and crafts. I love all of them so much and I want to have more amazing experiences like those. If you have any questions, I'm wiling to answer it.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.