Nanny available in New Canaan, CT - 301066 - Nannies4hire.com

Teresa a Nanny for Hire in New Canaan, CT 06840

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is my chosen profession and my passion!

Teresa nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:301066

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children aged newborn to 18, from healthy to gifted to those with serious illness or functional limitations, and I have loved each and every one. I have experience with multiples. Specific experience includes caring for premature infants, caring for children with serious illness, and caring for children with serious behavioral challenges, ADD and those children on the autism spectrum - as well children that have just the normal amount of challenges in this life. Through it all, I've learned to connect with and understand the child as an individual, to love, nurture, support and challenge the child's individual personality and strengths, and to work with parents, extended family and others to make each day meaningful, happy, creative and purposeful. I can't wait to hear about your own wonderful children, and to see how we might fit with each other moving forward.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.