Kate a Nanny for Hire in New Brunswick , NJ 08901

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny. Working with children is truly my passion. Watching them learn, grow, and love brings me the utmost joy. I couldn't imagine any other career that could be anymore rewarding.

Kate nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:772635

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, NJ

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for the past 10 years. I started part time when I was I. College and stayed with the family for five years. After I graduated college I went to work full time for two families, I split my week with each family, I have been with my one family for 6 years and the other for 5. I have taken care of children newborn up to the teen years. I also have experience with groups of children. I have an associates degree in early childhood education, and a bachelors degree in sociology.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.