Kathleen a Nanny for Hire in New Brunswick , NJ 08901

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and love to watch them grow and help them learn new things.

Kathleen nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:672349

7 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: My name is Kathleen. I am an experienced child care provider with excellent references. I have plenty of experience with caring for multiple children and multi tasking when needed. I am 22 years old, and for over a year I have nannied for 5 children all between the ages of 10 months to 12 years old. I am currently a part time nanny in New Brunswick for 3 children, 2 year old boy twins and their 4 year old brother. They started school in September and unfortunately my hours were cut because of that resulting in me needing to find a new full time job. I enjoy doing fun things with them like going swimming, taking them to the the playground and zoo, and doing fun activities like making play dough (one of the kids favorites). We have fun jumping on the trampoline, swinging on the swings, and riding bikes. I also helped with learning letters and numbers along with potty training. I am CPR certified. I have my own car and drivers license with a clean record. I also taught 2-4 year olds for five summers at my church's vbs. This included playing games with them, supervising during lessons and taking them outside. I know how important reliability and punctuality is. I never call out and I always arrive at least 5 minutes before my shift. I am a non smoker. I feel so grateful when the children I watch enjoy the activities we do together. I would love to hear back from you and set up an interview.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.