Nanny available in NEW BRUNSWICK, NJ - 476260 - Nannies4hire.com

ELIZABETH a Nanny for Hire in New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I grew up surrounded by a loving family and large extended family. Being one of the oldest of six children, I found I was a natural at taking care of my siblings. I am nurturing and enjoy interacting with children. I have a very upbeat personality. I am optimistic, caring, motivated, culturally diverse, open-minded and fun. I feel that being a nanny is a very rewarding career. Children are a lot of fun and they keep you young! They are inquisitive and are equally unique. I get a real joy watching them develop day to day. I have been a childcare provider for over ten years and can honestly say I love what I do! What other job allows you to have fun and gives you unending hugs? I love children!

ELIZABETH nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 700 Ref ID:476260

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I'm a nanny/child care provider licensed by the state of New Jersey. I have CPR/First Aid training, and will come to your house to provide child care. My duties include feeding, cooking baby's meals, doing the baby's laundry, bathing, reading, general play and entertainment, going for walks, going to the library, music class, painting, coloring, walking and language recognition, speech therapy, physical therapy, etc.

Additional Comments: I have CPR/First Aid training. I am also an educator and I would be a role model for children. I am capable of providing a safe, fun, interactive environment in which your children can thrive and be happy. I am trustworthy, dependable, positive, and nurturing. If hired, I would consider myself an extended part of your family and an integral part of your children's lives. I feel strongly that my background and skills coincide well with your needs. Please contact me.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.