Nanny available in New Brunswick, NJ - 406790 - Nannies4hire.com

Heidi a Nanny for Hire in New Brunswick, NJ 07060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I was raised by an excellent woman, who took time to listen to my needs and was always there for me, this was my nanny. For years, I have looked to my mentors and seen areas in my own life that I would like to grow and develop. I have worked hard to become the person I am and to reach my personal goals. The thought of being considered a leader use to scare me, but then a wise friend told me, "You have the ability to use your knowledge to mentor others and to help the next generation of nannies reach their goals to be their very best, and that is what you should do." That is my current goal. I want to give back to the nanny community that has helped me become the person I am today.

Heidi nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:406790

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have worked with two families in the past who had to work hard and long hours.My job was help the children with their homework, make educational activities such as how to draw and paint. I was also in charge of preparing their meals and provide their medicine as needed.

Additional Comments: Nanny means that I am able to immerse myself in what I love. I love working with children, and I have been blessed with the ability to follow my passions, enjoy my love ones, and use my skills in my career. I want to know that I make a difference in others' lives and be able to make children's lives fun and interesting, while also gearing their environment in activities to develop their skills and interests. What other job in the world allows you to arrive at work to smiles and squeals of delight, play and receive hugs and kisses all day, and be sadly missed at the end of the day?


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:9/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.