Nanny available in New Britain, CT - 683608 - Nannies4hire.com

AnnMarie a Nanny for Hire in New Britain, CT 06052

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've always been good with children it's something I'm passionate about and really good at.

AnnMarie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:683608

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: Past childcare experience has been nothing but positive. I love my jobs snd the families I work for. I am currently still with a family in avon full time Monday thru Friday and I couldn't be happier it's the greatest feeling raising kids and watching them grow. I'm just looking forward to sharing my love and kindness towards childcare with other needing families.

Additional Comments: I'm the best there is! Give me a try and you won't be disappointed


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.