Mary Kate a Nanny for Hire in New Britain, CT 06053

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny after working weekly, in my church nursery in high school. I fell in love with it and immediately after graduating high school I began nannying full time. I have great time interacting with the kids and it's always been something I've missed doing, since I stopped nannying to begin my collegiate career.I now have the time to start again and am looking to do so, ASAP!

Mary Kate nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:681187

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter, turned nanny for almost 10 years. When I was 14 I started working at my church nursery and then began after school babysitting when I was 16. I became a full time nanny, for a little over two years, before I left for college. I have recently enrolled back in night school and am looking to begin nannying again!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.