Nanny available in new britain, CT - 678052 - Nannies4hire.com

Christian a Nanny for Hire in New Britain, CT 06051

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love working for kids. I just think its great how they learn and how they adapt to their real world surroundings. On top of this being a nanny is the only thing ik how to do. Mostly cause I'm only 18 and have very little experience

Christian nanny Gender:Male Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:678052

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I have a sister how is younger than me who I care for on a regular bases as well as have a child myself who is one.I feed them make sure they are clean before bed time.and make sure their as healthy as can be both physically and mentally

Additional Comments: I may seem young but ik I won't disappoint who ever hires me. Cause as a parent myself ik the struggles of work and home all to well.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.