Jen a Nanny for Hire in New Britain, CT 06053

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because I love caring for people and children are so full of life, energy, and happiness. Caring for other is a very rewarding experience for me and it makes me happy to care for another person's child in the way I would care for my own.

Jen nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:670755

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for years, as a young girl I cared for my little sister often, then got babysitting jobs sporatically as a teenager and into my early 20s. I also do volunteer sitting for my friend's children whose ages range from infants-9 years. And I also watch my sister's kids from time to time 2,6, and 10 years old.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.