Nanny available in New Britain, CT - 633721 - Nannies4hire.com

Narcisa a Nanny for Hire in New Britain, CT 06051

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As a Psychology major I would find being a nanny a great work experience to start with. I think it will help expose me to the difficulty of caring for a child but also help gain the value of true responsibility. I have always wanted to work with children, I adore kids and would like to continue to learn more about them.

Narcisa nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:633721

Experience
1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for a family in Plainville. Their daughter was 10 and their son was 13. I cooked for them, took them to the pool, and did pretty much all that I was directed to do by the parents. I also have experience with my own niece. She is four years old and I have watched her grow and transition from infancy to early childhood.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Bosnian,English Nationality:Bosnian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.