Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in New Britain, CT 06051

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed working with children and families. The daycare environment is to controlled by policy and law to allow children to learn and grow correctly. I would like to share my diverse and creative knowledge to help families and children gain the self-esteem needed to achieve their dreams.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:617009

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I started as a babysitter in high school. When I turned 18 I got my first job in a child care facility. I worked in three child care facilities till I was 21. Two of the three centers closed due to retirement during my time there. I did not enjoy the daycare environment and switched to elderly care. In 2007 I started teaching at local dance studios and babysitting. Around this time I received a live-in position with a family in GA. The family had 4 children 3 with behavior programs, I of which also had moderate disabilities. In 2013 I completed my degree at the University of St. Joseph.

Additional Comments: I have an abundance of hobbies and am willing to learn anything request to then teach. I currently am a professional ballet and dance instructor, I speak the basics of German, Spanish, French and American Sign language. I can play piano and flute but can help with most other instruments. I am a skilled artist and very much enjoy science.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.